First Blog Post

I finally finished setting up my own personal blog. This isn’t the most pleasing blog to look at, but my thought process behind this decision is that my blog will eventually evolve as I grow as a person. So, as I begin to find beauty within myself, this blog as if it was real skin will stretch and become beautiful overtime. I believe in growth happening organically without force. So, if you are stopping by for the first time Hello and welcome. Since this is my first blog post, I thought I would lay a bit of a foundation for what to expect.

I would like to think of this blog as a montage of events. A personal diary if you will that allows me to write freely and from the heart. I’m not looking for a league of followers at this moment. I’m just looking for an outlet for creative expression where I can document my personal growth.

Even if no one reads this blog I will continue to document my life so that I can grow and develop into the person I want to become.

If you have made it up to this point. Thank you! I must admit, I’m not beautiful by any means, or extremely smart, I’m just an ordinary person. I don’t like being in the spotlight I rather shine in the background. I’m an introvert, I love history, and I am interested in learning about other people’s cultures.

I know my posts are going to contain grammatical errors, but I will do my best to avoid having too many errors, so as to not disrupt the reading experience.

In my personal essays, I’m going to talk about everything form beauty, self-esteem, personal growth, fashion, college, work, travel, female empowerment etc… If you are interested in any of these topics feel free to come back and visit when you want.

Thank you for listening. I would rather stay anon for now, but I guess you can call me o.to.hero.

Leave a Reply

